Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Organized huge public meeting presided over by Hon. Mr. Sharad Pawar in 1982 and started political career for the Congress Party.
Worked as an Election campaign Manager for the candidate of Congress (I) at Dabhadi Legislative Constituency and got the candidate elected with comfortable margin.
Worked as a Chief Co-ordinator for the Zilla Parishad / Panchayat Samittee Elections for Malegaon Taluka and Congress(I) Party had secured 19 Seats out of 30. Two successful independent candidates were brought in the party in the election conducted in 1992.
Formed Youth Congress (I) branches in 111 villages out of 145 within Malegaon Taluka.
In the Election of the Malegaon Taluka Agricultural Produce Market Committee held in 1995 secured 12 seats out of 13. Panel for the Election was formed in the name of Youth Leader Hon'ble Mr. Prashant Hiray.
Organized Karmaveer Bhausaheb Hiray Sena, a public and social organization in 1996.
In the Election of the Malegaon Taluka Farmers Co-operative Association held in 1996 secured 9 seats out of 14.
Successfully contested Election of the Board of Directors of Nashik District Central Co-operative Bank from Malegaon Taluka Society Constituency, defeating nearest rival and B.J.P. President of the District Unit, former Chairman of N.D.C.C. Bank Mr. Suresh Nikam, Securing 92 Votes out of 127.
Karmaveer Bhausaheb Hiray Sena participated in the Election of Nashik Zilla Parishad & Malegaon Taluka Panchayat Samiti held in 1997. This organization secured 7 seats out of 9 seats of Zilla Parishad from Malegaon Taluka Panchayat Samiti.
Nominated as Vice-President of Tapi Irrigation Development Corporation in Nov. 2000.
Elected as a Member of Legislative Assembly, Maharashtra State from Dabhadi Constituency, Dist. Nashik, in Oct 1999. In Jan 2003, included in the Ministry as State Minister of State Transport and Protocol. Tenure ? 25th Jan, 2003 to 6th July, 2004.
Email For Suggestion
Developed And Designed by Madhuram Media & Web Services Pvt. Ltd.
COPYRIGHTę2013 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. Powered By Madhuram Media & Web Services Pvt. Ltd.